The Rithmatist by: Brandon Sanderson

Oh My Gawd! is all I can say about this book… actually that’s false there’s a lot I can say about this book because it was completely awesome. Sanderson made a masterpiece, a book worth reading a hundred times over with a compelling plot and an actual mystery that’s not guessed off after the very first pages.

Our main character, Joel, has real flesh and bone made from the words in this book. Has does our second main character Melody, I loved her wit and all of the dramatics she gave. And the ending was beautifully written, ending off perfectly while still holding my intrigue until I can get my hands on the sequel that probably won’t be out till next year.I feel like if I start on a real summary and review of this book I’ll be here all night describing the brilliance of this book. Let me just sum it all up by giving this book 5/5 stars.
This is definitely a series to look out for.