Dollhouse by: Melanie Martinez

My sister showed me this song at the same time that she found “All About that Bass” (trust me completely different songs here) While “All About that Bass” got popular a month later “Dollhouse” has yet to hit the headlines. It’ll get there eventually, it’s a good song. “Dollhouse” has been in my top 5 playlist for about two weeks, even though it’s getting ousted because of all the new Japanese music I keep adding. It’s definitely worth listening to every now and then.

Leave a Reply

