Counting Stars by: OneRepublic

Through the years OneRepublic has continuously made songs that became very popular and this one is no exception. I first heard this song a few months ago while I was YouTube surfing, my first thoughts were that the song was a bit repetitive but the video was pretty cool. A few days later I heard my sister listening to it on YouTube, she agreed with my exact thoughts. I ended up downloading the song anyway to my iTunes, it really grows on you. Now I’ve been hearing this song everywhere on the radio, like literally everywhere, I heard the song twice in ten minutes of each other while I was changing stations this morning.
The best thing about OneRepublic, though, is their music videos, they always bring the best to the table and I love this one.

Leave a Reply

