Homemade Pancakes

So these pancakes are to die for, I love them so much. Homemade is always better then bisquik, especially when they happen to be full of butter. Here’s the link for where I got the recipe and it’s super easy (http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/simple-homemade-pancakes-recipe/index.html). This recipe made about ten pancakes when I used a 1/4 cup to pour the batter on my griddle pan, they’re light and fluffy, and have a delicious buttery sweet taste. I hope you love them as much as I do.
Pancakes

BTW if you don’t have buttermilk like the recipe calls for there’s an easy way to just make some. You get one cup of milk and add a tablespoon of white vinegar to it and then you wait five minutes before you add it to your recipe.

One thought on “Homemade Pancakes

  1. Pingback: Productive day off | My Frugal Life

Leave a Reply

